Mini Dolls vs. Regular Dolls

sam234.jpg

I am stunned how different mini dolls look than the regular 18″ doll. Samantha’s (Mini Doll) face is much different, and the hair is much, how do I put this, lighter, looks thinner and is more straggly. It was a rip-off for me when I was younger. The Kit mini doll had much lighter hair, and I didn’t like it. I think American girl should make mini dolls look just like the regular 18″ ones. Don’t you?

sam123.jpg

August 22, 2007. Information.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

