Julie’s New Outfits

 Before I thought that Julie would get more outfits in December, well I was off be two months… Julie has two more outfits and some accessories now and I like them a lot.

What do you think?

julie1.jpg

This is her 2-in-1 outfit that has a roller skating outfit and an outfit for the beach.

julie2.jpg

Here we have Julie’s birthday dress (it is my favorite.)

julie3.jpg

These are Julie’s birthday accessories.

Photos are from the American girl website.

February 18, 2008. New American girl dolls and items.

4 Comments

  1. Jane replied:

    I really like her new outfits and accessories!

  2. Sylvie replied:

    Me too!

  3. Julia Jarvis replied:

    Nice job, Sylvie! I think that her birthday dress looks like something Kirsten or Josefina would wear!

  4. Sylvie replied:

    I think your right!
    It doesn’t look like it is from the 70’s

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

